## OFFICE OF THE ELECTION OFFICER DUTA ELECTIONS, 2023-2025

Thursday, 21st September 2023

## FINAL LIST of the candidates for DUTA Elections (2023-2025)

## PRESIDENT

Ballot No.	Name of the Candidates	Electoral Roll No.	Colleges/ Departments/Institutions
1.	A K Bhagi	22.1	Dyal Singh College (Chemistry)
2.	Aditya Narayan Misra	72.2	Sri Aurobindo College (Political Science)

## MEMBER, EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Ballot No.	Name of the Candidates	Electoral Roll No.	Colleges/ Departments/Institutions
1	Abha Dev Habib	46.2	Miranda House (Physics)
2	Aditi Narayani Paswan	40.1	Lakshmibai College (Sociology)
3	Akanksha Khurana	19.5	DCAC (Commerce)
4	Amit Singh	70.3	Shyam Lal College Eve (Hindi)
5	Anand Prakash	54.7	Rajdhani College (Chemistry)
6	Anil Kumar	18.7	Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College (Computer Sc.)
7	Anjana Mathur Jagmohan	22.25	Dyal Singh College (Geography)
8	Bimlendu Tirthunker	26.29	Hindu College (Hindi)
9	Chaman Singh	3.17	Acharya Narendra Dev College (Maths)
10	Deo Nandan Kumar	20.48	Deshbandhu College (Chemistry)
11	Kamlesh Kumar Raghuvanshi	56.44	Ramanujan College (Computer Science)
12	Manoj Kumar	34.52	Kamala Nehru College (Hindi)
13	Pradeep Kumar	82.125	Zakir Husain Delhi College (History)
14	Rudrashish Chakraborty	36.152	Kirori Mal College (English)
15	Sachin N.	22.187	Dyal Singh College (English)
16	Sanjeev Kaushal	28.20	IGIPESS (English)
17	Shafiqul Alam	54.109	Rajdhani College (English)
18	Shyam Kumar	36.190	Kirori Mal College (Pol Science)
19	Sudhanshu Kumar	78.155	Swami Shraddhanand College (Hindi)
20	Surender Singh	35.87	Keshav Mahavidyalaya (Physical Education)
21	Trivendra Chumbak	D.64.7	WUS Health Centre (West)

(Prof. Sunil K. Choudhary) Election Officer 2023-2025